Meteorite Monday: The Geminid’s and a quick update

My apologies for not having an actual post in a week. Last weeks physics midterm prevented me from doing my usual Meteorite Monday post and this weeks linear algebra midterm is looking to do about the same. I really dislike not being able to update my blog at least once a week, but sometimes, time isn’t on my side. Such is the life of the science undergrad! For that reason, this weeks post is going to be a quick one. I found a gorgeous video on Vimeo that showcases the Geminid meteor shower and I wanted to share it with everyone. Enjoy!

Fleeting Light: The High Desert and the Geminid Meteor Shower from Henry Jun Wah Lee on Vimeo.

5 thoughts on “Meteorite Monday: The Geminid’s and a quick update

  1. P.S. Tell all upcoming exams I am in no mood for B.S. (unless it stands for Bachelor of Science), and if they give you any guff, I will do them epic violence. I don’t know if that will help, but at least they’ll be on notice. ;-)

Leave a Reply

